Jeannie Fry
Jennifer Freeman
Joseph Thomason
Kandy Jones
Kesha Stovall
Heather K. Beckham

Laura Raborn
Laura Woford
Lauren Sukany
Mehreen Khalid
Melissa Lashbrook
Michael Lindas



This years talent consists of the following artists.

Adrian Quintanar
Beth Whitlow
Carolyn Furnish
Catherine Spann
Cathryn Slater
Cheryl Nelson Kellar
Dan Thornhill
Daniella Napolitano
David Rackley
Don House
Emily Wood
Ike Garlington


Michelle Moore

Norwood Creech
Patrick Fleming
Rachel Trusty
Ron Kinkaid
Sandra Marson
Seth Bailey
Spencer Zahrn
Susie Henley
Tom Richard
V.L. Cox

2015 Show

The first annual Delta des Refusés was held at the Argenta Branch of the William F. Laman Library, 420 Main Street, North Little Rock Arkansas from Sept 18, 2015 – October 16th, 2015, The opening reception was held on September 18th and over 300 people attended. 44 artists participated in the 2015 Delta des Refusés.



© 2016 Delta de Refuses, site by The BrainStorm Agency.

2018 site by Rachel Trusty